JenAmI

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sensory Overload

with one comment

I start my day, every day, by reading. Many days, I make my way over to Andrew Sullivan’s awesome blog, where I find posts on science, politics, world events, the arts. I’m always rewarded with something that fires a few neurons while I sip on a warm cup of caffeine, and wait for its effects to seep into my bloodstream.

This was the first thing I read today: ‘Sensing Too Much.’ It features this video, by Migel Jiron:

 

 

I found it difficult to watch. But it is a brilliant reminder of the things so many of us take for granted.

Written by Jen Szymanski

November 20, 2012 at 11:22 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] makes a bad science film, noting voiceover and animation tend to remove you from the science. The film below does rely on animation, but it does so it a very effective and creative way. And while it […]


Leave a Reply

